Board of Directors (Officers, Directors, Chapter Representatives)

Officers 

Jill Miller PRESIDENT
Ms. Jill Miller, LEED AP
Tepa, LLC
(916) 206-9562
Jill.Miller@Tepa.com
Phil Welker PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Phil Welker, PE, PMP, F.SAME
GeoEngineers, Inc.
(916) 605-8010
pwelker@geoengineers.com
Nathan Rockwood 1st VICE PRESIDENT
Col. James Handura
USACE Sacramento District
Guy Graening 2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Guy Graening, PE, PMP
GHD
guy.graening@ghd.com
Jacki Hader SECRETARY
Ms. Jackie Hader
P.E., Mead & Hunt
(916) 993-4617
Jackie.Hader@meadhunt.com
TREASURER
Mr. Adam Harvey, PE, PMP
Tepa, LLC
(916) 365-5053
adam.harvey@tepa.com

Elected Directors 

DIRECTOR ('20-'22)
Ms. Suzanne Grix
FORGEN
(916) 462-6426
sgrix@forgen.com
Kelly Lo DIRECTOR ('20-'22)
Mr. Mikko H. Kuch, PE
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – Sacramento District
(916) 557-6768
Kelly Lo DIRECTOR ('20-'22)
Dr. Kelly Lo, PhD
Certis Solutions
Kelly@certisaec.com
Coreen Cecil DIRECTOR ('21-'23)
Ms. Coreen Cecil
Cecil & Cecil, Inc
ccecil@cecilinc.com
Jordan Ollanik DIRECTOR ('21-'23)
Mr. Mark Forsyth
Synectics
(916) 737-4010
mark.forsyth@synectics.net
Jordan Ollanik DIRECTOR ('21-'23)
Mr. Jordan D. Ollanik
ADS
(520) 461-3808
Jordan.Ollanik@ADS-pipe.com

Fellows 

Steven Herrera FELLOW
Mr. Steven Herrera, PE, F.SAME
North Wind Group
(916) 642-5074
steven.herrera@northwindgrp.com
Margie Namba FELLOW
Ms. Margie Namba, F.SAME
Granite Construction
(916) 855-4412
margie.namba@gcinc.com
Mike Conrad FELLOW
Mr. Mike Conrad, PE, F.SAME
Sapper West
(916) 494-1934
Dave Cook FELLOW
Mr. Dave Cook, F.SAME
Cook Consulting
(530) 558-5697
davecook931@gmail.com
COL Michael Herman FELLOW
BG (CA) Michael Herman, PE, F. SAME
Mead & Hunt
(916) 835-4954
mike.herman@meadhunt.com