Board of Directors (Officers, Directors, Chapter Representatives)

Officers 

Steven Herrera PRESIDENT
Mr. Steven Herrera, P.E.
NLine Energy, Inc.
(916) 235-6852
sherrera@nlineenergy.com
COL Michael Herman PAST PRESIDENT
COL (CA) Michael Herman, PE, F. SAME
California State Military Reserve
(916) 854-3200
michael.l.herman.nfg@mail.mil
Phil Welker 1st VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Phil Welker
GeoEngineers, Inc.
(916) 444-5825
pwelker@geoengineers.com
Coreen Cecil 2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Coreen Cecil
Cecil & Cecil Enterprises, Inc.
(916) 519-7466
coreen@cscad.com
SECRETARY
Ms. Jill Miller, LEED AP
AECOM
(916) 679-2374
jill.miller@aecom.com
Guy Graening TREASURER
Mr. Guy Graening
TRC
(916) 838-3572
ggraening@trcsolutions.com

Elected Directors 

Nathan Rockwood DIRECTOR ('16-'18)
Mr. Nathan Rockwood, P.E., S.E.
Mead and Hunt
(916) 993-4624
nathan.rockwood@meadhunt.com
David Thomas DIRECTOR ('16-'18)
Mr. David Thomas
USACE Sacramento District
(916) 622-7033
David.B.Thomas@usace.army.mil
Sean McNeil DIRECTOR ('17-'19)
Mr. Sean McNeil
USACE Sacramento District
(916) 936-9160
sean.t.mcneil@usace.army.mil
Denise Dutra DIRECTOR ('17-'19)
Ms. Denise Dutra
Dutra Group
(415) 721-1383
ddutra@dutragroup.com

Appointed Directors 

DIRECTOR ('17-'18)
Mr. Chris Elliott, P.E.
ICF International
(916) 231-9587
Chris.Elliott@icfi.com
DIRECTOR ('17-'18)
Ms. Dana Otto
dotto@louisberger.com
DIRECTOR ('17-'18)
Ms. Jodi Durrett
jdurrett@stratusinc.net
   

Fellows 

Vida Wright FELLOW
Ms. Vida G. Wright, Ph.D., P.E., F. SAME
Veridico Group, Inc.
(916) 865-4170
(916) 792-1741 (cell)
vida.wright@veridicogroup.com
Margie Namba FELLOW
Ms. Margie Namba, F.SAME
Granite Construction
(916) 855-4412
margie.namba@gcinc.com
Michael O'Hagan FELLOW
Mr. Michael O'Hagan, P.E., F.SAME
Mike Conrad FELLOW
Mr. Mike Conrad, PE
Sapper West
(916) 494-1934
Cheryl Bly-Chester FELLOW
Ms. Cheryl Bly-Chester
Rosewood Environmental Engineering
(916) 721-8557
(916) 721-8339 (fax)
cherylblychester@aol.com
Steve Crane FELLOW
Mr. Steve Crane
KEMRON Environmental Services
(916) 853-1839, ext. 4300
SCrane@GilbaneCo.com
Dave Cook FELLOW
Mr. Dave Cook
GENTERRA Consultants Inc.
(530) 558-5697
dcook@genterra.com
FELLOW
Mr. Carl Lang
COL Michael Herman FELLOW
COL (CA) Michael Herman, PE, F. SAME
California State Military Reserve
(916) 854-3200
michael.l.herman.nfg@mail.mil

Chapter Representatives 

LT. Dustin North TRAVIS AFB REPRESENTATIVE
LT. Dustin North
(707) 816-4177
dustin.north.2@us.af.mil
Ken Greene PRESIDENT, NORTHERN NEVADA FIELD CHAPTER
Mr. Ken Greene
CH2M Hill
Ken.Greene@CH2M.com
Phang Lee PRESIDENT, CSU SACRAMENTO STUDENT CHAPTER
Phang Lee
same@ecs.csus.edu