Board of Directors (Officers, Directors, Chapter Representatives)

Officers 

Phil Welker PRESIDENT
Mr. Phil Welker
GeoEngineers, Inc.
(916) 444-5825
pwelker@geoengineers.com
Steven Herrera PAST PRESIDENT
Mr. Steven Herrera, P.E.
North Wind Construction Services
(916) 642-5074
steven.herrera@northwindgrp.com
Nathan Rockwood 1st VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Nathan Rockwood, P.E., S.E.
Mead and Hunt
(916) 993-4624
nathan.rockwood@meadhunt.com
Jill Miller 2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Ms. Jill Miller, LEED AP
AECOM
(916) 679-2374
jill.miller@aecom.com
Jacki Hader SECRETARY
Ms. Jackie Hader
P.E., Mead & Hunt
(916) 993-4617
Jackie.Hader@meadhunt.com
Guy Graening TREASURER
Mr. Guy Graening
TRC
(916) 838-3572
ggraening@trcsolutions.com

Elected Directors 

Shelby Glass DIRECTOR ('18-'20)
Ms. Shelby Glass
Forensic Analytical Consulting Services, Inc.
(916) 726-1303
sglass@forensicanalytical.com
Dana Otto DIRECTOR ('18-'20)
Ms. Dana Otto, AICP, ENV SP
Louis Berger
(916) 281-0467
dotto@louisberger.com
Kelly Lo DIRECTOR ('18-'20)
Ms. Kelly Lo
North Wind Group
Kelly.Lo@northwindgrp.com
Sean McNeil DIRECTOR ('19-'21)
Mr. Sean McNeil
USACE Sacramento District
(916) 936-9160
sean.t.mcneil@usace.army.mil
Coreen Cecil DIRECTOR ('19-'21)
Ms. Coreen Cecil
Cecil & Cecil, Inc
Jordan Ollanik DIRECTOR ('19-'21)
Jordan D. Ollanik
Jacobs
(520) 461-3808 Jordan.Ollanik@Jacobs.com

Appointed Directors 

DIRECTOR ('19-'20)
Mr. Lance Jones
DIRECTOR ('19-'20)
TBD

Fellows 

Vida Wright FELLOW
Ms. Vida G. Wright, Ph.D., P.E., F. SAME
Veridico Group, Inc.
(916) 865-4170
(916) 792-1741 (cell)
vida.wright@veridicogroup.com
Margie Namba FELLOW
Ms. Margie Namba, F.SAME
Granite Construction
(916) 855-4412
margie.namba@gcinc.com
Michael O'Hagan FELLOW
Mr. Michael O'Hagan, P.E., F.SAME
Mike Conrad FELLOW
Mr. Mike Conrad, PE
Sapper West
(916) 494-1934
Cheryl Bly-Chester FELLOW
Ms. Cheryl Bly-Chester
Rosewood Environmental Engineering
(916) 721-8557
(916) 721-8339 (fax)
cherylblychester@aol.com
Steve Crane FELLOW
Mr. Steve Crane
KEMRON Environmental Services
(916) 853-1839, ext. 4300
SCrane@GilbaneCo.com
Dave Cook FELLOW
Mr. Dave Cook
Cook Consulting
(530) 558-5697
cook931@me.com
FELLOW
Mr. Carl Lang
COL Michael Herman FELLOW
BG Michael Herman, PE, F. SAME
California State Military Reserve
(916) 835-4954
michael.herman.79@gmail.com